Кафедра медицинских дисциплын и защиты населения

Заведующий кафедрой:

prof. MUDr. Leoš Navrátil, CSc.; телефон: (+420) 224 359 902, (+420) 312 608 233, (+420) 736 623 666; e-mail: leos.navratil@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Заместители заведующего кафедрой:

prof. MUDr. Ivan Dylevský, DrSc.; телефон: (+420) 224 359 906, 736 623 669; e-mail: ivan.dylevsky@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hon; телефон: (+420) 224 359 899, e-mail: zdenek.hon@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Секретарь кафедры:

Hana Kličková, телефон: (+420) 224 359 973; e-mail: hana.klickova@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Профессоры:

prof. MUDr. Ivan Dylevský, DrSc. ivan.dylevsky@fbmi.cvut.cz
prof. MUDr. Leoš Navrátil, CSc. leos.navratil@fbmi.cvut.cz
prof. MUDr. Jozef Rosina, Ph.D. rosina@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Доценты:

doc. MUDr. Věra Adámková, CSc. vera.adamkova@fbmi.cvut.cz
doc. Ing. František Podzimek, CSc., frpo@infopharm.eu
doc. MUDr. Jan Pokorný, DrSc. jan.pokorny@fbmi.cvut.cz
doc. Ing. Jozef Sabol, DrSc. jozef.sabol@fbmi.cvut.cz 
 

Ассистенты:

Mgr. Simona Hájková, Ph.D. simona.hajkova@fbmi.cvut.cz
Ing. Jiří Halaška, Ph.D., jiri.halaska@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hon, zdenek.hon@fbmi.cvut.cz
MUDr. Ján Lešták, CSc., FEBO, MBA, LLA, FAOG, lestak@seznam.cz
MUDr. Marián Liberko, marian.liberko@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Lucia Lukacková, lucia.lukackova@fbmi.cvut.cz 
MUDr. Radek Matlach, radek.matlach@fbmi.cvut.cz
Ing. Václav Navrátil, vaclav.navratil@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Irena Novotná, irena.novotna@fbmi.cvut.cz
PhDr. Mgr. Rebeka Ralbovská, Ph.D., rebeka.ralbovska@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Martina Šliková, martina.slikova@fbmi.cvut.cz 
 

Научные сотрудники:

prof. RNDr. Evžen Amler, CSc., evzen.amler@fbmi.cvut.cz
doc. Ing. Anton Fojtík, CSc., fojtiant@fbmi.cvut.cz
doc. MUDr, Milan Handl, CSc.,milan.handl@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Аспиранты:

Mgr. Lucie Bártová, bartolu9@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Pavel Böhm, pavel.bohm@fbmi.cvut.cz
Mgr. Radka Dušková, radka.duskova@fbmi.cvut.cz
Ing. Julia Efremova, yulia.efremova@fbmi.cvut.cz
Ing. Jana Hudzietzová, jana.hudzietzova@fbmi.cvut.cz
 

Внешние сотрудники:

prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Racek, DrSc., RACEK@fnplzen.cz
prof. Ing. Gustav Šafr, DrSc., safr_gustav@volny.cz
prof. Ing. Ladislav Šimák, Ph.D., Ladislav.Simak@fsi.utc.sk
doc. MUDr. Alexander Čelko, CSc., Martin.Celko@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. Ing. Vladimír Pitschmann, CSc., pitschmann@oritest.cz
doc. MUDr. Petr Vlček, CSc., petr.vlcek@fnmotol.cz
doc. MUDr. Vladimír Vurm, CSc., vurm.vladimir@seznam.cz
doc. JUDr. Vladimír Zoubek, CSc., zoubek@polac.cz
MUDr. Radek Bartoška
prim. MUDr. Vilma Benešová, vilma.benesova@fnmotol.cz
MUDr. Stanislav Brádka, Ph.D. sbradka@seznam.cz
MUDr. Jan Bříza, CSc., MBA, Brizajan@vfn.cz
PhDr. Andrea Hašková, abagr@seznam.cz 
Ing. Michaela Havlová, havlová@tsoft.cz
Ing. Josef Hendrych, MBA, hendrych@rehabilitace.cz
MUDr. Monika Holíková, mohol@seznam.cz
MUDr. Martin Houdek, martin.houdek@zachranka.cz
Mgr. Monika Kimličková, monika.kimlickova@seznam.cz
JUDr.Libor Kovárník, Ph.D., klibor@seznam.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Krahula, Ondrej.Krahula@uvn.cz
MUDr. Jiří Kubeš, Ph.D., jiri.kubes@fnb.cz
Ing. Miloš Mareš, mares@ipnet.cz
prim. MUDr. Ljiljana Maric, LMaric@seznam.cz
MUDr. Kamal Mezian, kamal@seznam.cz
MUDr. Emil Pavlík, CSc., pavlik.emil@seznam.cz
MUDr. Jiří Růžička, Ph.D. jiri.ruzicka@zzspk.cz 
MUDr. Roman Sviták, roman.svitak@zzspk.cz
MUDr. Robin Šín, robin.sin@zzspk.cz
JUDr. Jan Tryzna, Ph.D., Tryzna.Jan@seznam.cz
MUDr. Jana Vidunová, jana.vidunova@zzspk.cz
MUDr. Jiří Záhorka
Boris Ljubčenko, Dis.